News FlashBlackhouse presents One-On-One Training Read More »

 
UFC on FUEL TV 10 weigh-ins Friday in Fortaleza

UFC on FUEL TV 10 weigh-ins Friday in Fortaleza

June 3, 2013

Official fighter weigh-ins for this weekend’s UFC on FUEL TV 10 event are slated for Friday.

The festivities takes place at Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Ceara, Brazil, which hosts the following day’s FUEL TV-televised event.

The weigh-ins, which MMAjunkie.com(www.mmajunkie.com) will stream live, begin at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT (4 p.m. BRT local time). A Q&A session with UFC featherweight championJose Aldo and reporter/host Paula Sack begins an hour earlier.

UFC on FUEL TV 10 features a heavyweight headliner betweenAntonio Rodrigo Nogueira (34-7-1 MMA, 5-3 UFC) and Fabricio Werdum (16-5-1 MMA, 4-2 UFC), who recently served as coaches on “The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 2.” Additionally, in the co-headliner, welterweights Leo Santos (11-3 MMA, 0-0 UFC) and William Macario (6-0 MMA, 0-0 UFC) meet in the “TUF: Brazil 2″ tournament final.

The full UFC on FUEL TV 10 card includes:

MAIN CARD (FUEL TV, 8 p.m. ET)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 4:30 p.m. ET)

Source: MMAJunkie