News FlashBlackhouse presents One-On-One Training Read More »

 
UFC 160: Glover Teixeira’s Fight Camp (Video)

UFC 160: Glover Teixeira’s Fight Camp (Video)

May 21, 2013

He is on an impressive 18-fight win streak, and Brazilian Glover Teixeira seeks to increase that to 19 as he faces an equally dangerous James Te Huna at UFC 160. Get an inside look at his intense training camp at American Top Team and hear how Teixeira is planning on getting that victory at UFC 160: Velasquez vs Bigfoot 2, live on Pay-Per-View, Saturday May 25 at 10PM ET | 7PM ET. Online prelims start at 6:35PM ET | 3:35PM PT followed by FX prelims at 8PM ET | 5PM PT.

Event Page: http://on.ufc.com/17Nf0Xx

Source: UFC