News FlashBlackhouse presents One-On-One Training Read More »

 
Special “Super 7″ Presentation Video Stream

Special “Super 7″ Presentation Video Stream

April 29, 2011

Watch the UFC 129 “Super 7″ special presentation, where the promotion is gathering all seven of its champions for a media photo opportunity and special presentation, streaming live at 12:15 p.m. PT/3:15 p.m. ET, Friday on MMAWeekly.com. Following the “Super 7″ presentation, you can also watch the UFC 129 weigh-ins streaming live at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 129 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.
Source: MMAWeekly